So, this is my fifth prequel to the mission fuge series.(I’m sorry for wasting ya’ll time). I’m almost done packing just got to finish putting couple extra things in my bag and I’ll be done. I’ll be getting up early so that I can be ready and out the door bye 7:30 and if everything goes soomthly will be leaving by 8:00. I’m really exicted, but nevrous like I said before. This is really new for me as some of you may know. But, I proablywont be able to get todo this again so I’m goign to take it and run with it. After the week is over I’m planning (hoping really) to post another blog and tell you about how mission fuge went down. 🙂 Hope you like this series. I really am sorry if all these prequels are getting on your nervous. Please comment and tell me what you think of my blogs. 🙂

bye

