Well, this was my “last” first day of school. It was ok. I only had five classes.(that may change) I still don’t know why they messed up my classes.(talked to the people who are in charge of that and didn’t get many answers) But, other than that things did go pretty smoothly for the most part. My teachers are great.(but we had a sub. in one of my classes) My only concerns for right now are my credits and the ACT. I’m soory I dont have anything real interseting to put in todays post, but I’m hoping that I’ll have some things to put as the year goes on. Oh yea there is the whole issue about how I’m getting home. If my dad comes and gets me then I’ll have to rod the bus in the morning or I can either get one of my senior friends to take me home or I can stay in the library and catch the bus home. I’m not sure what I’m going todo yet, but I’ll let ya’ll guys know. Later!

