Hey everybody! The first full week of school has come to end. My classes are going pretty well for the most part. (even though I’m not real sure about my credits) I’m thinking about taking the ACT again to see if I make any higher on it then I did the last time. Nothing too much has happened this week unfortunately, but I have two tests next week. Taking Jesus Back to School is coming up in a few weeks and I’m hoping to do a couple posts about that. By the way i revieved a suggestion for someone who read one of my previous blogs that I should turn my senior year into a story and tell it that way. (well she said put it in a third-person format) So I’m going to give that a try. So Jeyna Grace if you read this thank you for the suggestion I’m going to try it out. So ya’ll please be looking for that and my peoms if I ever do write any. lol 🙂 See ya’ll later!

