The other day I was talking to a friend of mine on Facebook. I was telling him about my blog and how I needed ideas for more blog posts, and he suggested that I make it into a dairy.(which is what I’m kindof doing now) So I’ve decided to gives this a try.(or aleast make it more interseting) So, here we go. Today, my friend Steven came over for a visit. We mostly just watched tv and Youtube videos. Then after Steven had left my dad’s friends Mike came over.  They drank and had a good time. That’s when I began to remember what had happened between a “friend” had done to me.I’m not going to go in depth about but I will say this I no longer trust him.

But other than that nothing else is going on expect we don’t have school Monday. YAY!!!!!!!!!!!

So, if ya’ll have any ideas for more blog  posts please leave a comment and tell me what you think about my posts. Later!

