So last night was prom. After months of waiting it finally arrived. Had everything ready. Got my hair and nails done, pick up my order at the flower shop, and finally it was time for prom. My date looked great in his tuxedo and I had the pretty dress ever on. Me and my date danced to almost every song played. One of my friends had a blast on the dance floor. Before prom I wasn’t sure about my hair appointment, because it had to be rescheduled. But other than that everything thing went perfectly. The king and queen was Guy and Shelby which was nice. The food was great. The decorations were awesome. Many of the dresses I saw were pretty.(even though some of them were what you would expect Barbie or a ballerina to wear)lol I had a great time and I knoww I’ll nev er forget last night.

later

