So here’s another installment to my senior year serious. Ok, seeing how prom is over and done with it’s now time to move on to other things such as graduation. There’s a lot to tell so let’s get started.  We first have finals on May 9-11 so for some seniors(those who are doing less than stellar already) have to pass. We’re taking our exams earlier than the underclassmen because the very next week we start graduation practice. We will our last report card on May 15th to find out if we get to graduate.  We’ll have practice everyday up until May 18, which is the day of graduation. But before all that for those seniors who attend church with me have Graduate Sunday next Sunday. We have to be in Sunday school if we plan on attending, and after church serves that day we have a luncheon to attend. We don’t have to attend that but I think mist everyone is going to attend that. (I may do a separate blog about that) But, back to graduation. We get our cap and gown on May 17. We may have another practice that day but I’m not sure yet. After graduation we have to go to the lunch room to pick up our diploma and return our cap and gown. Well that’s what’s going on here over the next several weeks. I hope to do more blogs soon before I official graduate. So be look for that and I hope I’ll get to see you soon. Later!

