Hey everyone! So it’s almost that time of the year again. The end of the school year. It’s a relief that it’s about to end, but bittersweet in away.  Mostly because this is my last year of high school and the fact that I really didn’t much during my four years of high school. I know that many of you will think that it’s weird for me to say that, but it’s the truth. I know I should be happy and everything, but a part of me feels kindof sad to be leaving.  I have many wonderful memories that I know I’ll remember for the rest of my life, and I’vwe made many friends that I’ll miss.(most of them are underclassmen). But, I know that everything will be ok. I start college in August with a couple of friends and I know that’ll be fun. I’ll keep ya’ll post on more senior stuff and I’ll possible do a series on college life. Later!

