Hey! If you’re reading this then that means that your were either board and decided to read or you actually want to know what’s going on with my life. Well, your reading and that’s what matters. So let’s get started with this update. If you’re wondering what I mean by the title it means that in less than a week I’ll be going on mission fuge. I can hardly wait. Because this year we are going to New York City. This will be my first time going to New York. Our youth minister has taken the youth group there before, but like I said this is my first time going to New York.  We will be leaving the twenty-seventh and we will return ten days later. Hopefully, when I get back I’ll have some things to blog about. I’ll make them more detailed if I do blog about mfuge.(I promise) 🙂 I’ll do a better job in actually blogging about mission fuge than last year that’s for sure. So anyway please like my blog and leave a comment and let me know what I should blog about. Later. 🙂

