Ok today I was looking on www.yahoo.com as I always do when I came across an article about Emma Waston. Now being the Harry Potter fan that I am I had to stop and look.

In the article it said that Vivtenne Westwood prestented an Elle Style Icon Award to Emma Waston and the desinger  was all ” Emma Waston who?” For shame!

Westwood, who dress Helena Bonham Carter, who’s also in Harry Potter, in a wacky frock for the Golden Globes, didn’t intend to insult Emma. She obvisly hasn’t seen Harry Potter.

Emma was cool about it though. She laugh off  the desingers awkard introduction and strutted confidently to accept her award.

Even if Westwood wasn’t familiar with Emma she is credited with creating the Sex Pistols’ signature punk-rock look. Any time you see someone donning safety pins as an accessory, you have Westwood to thank.